Donations / Sponsorships

Quality Rental has a rich history of supporting the local community and charity.  We continually try to be as generous as possible each season.

Please note:  We receive thousands of charitable donation requests for great causes each season.  The abundance of requests makes it impossible to participate in most.  We recommend donation requests be submitted as early as possible for the best possible opportunity as we pick most nearly a year in advance.  We currently go through and respond to requests every month or 2.  We kindly ask patience regarding requests that are short notice as it is too overwhelming to field phone calls for each.

.
Download our donation request form here: Donation Request Form

 

Sponsorships:

Darlington National Little League

DICE: www.epprevention.org

Fairlawn Cardinals

Pawtucket Youth Soccer: http://pawtucketsoccer.org/

G & G Racing - Team 71 Seekonk Speedway Late Model - Gerry DeGasparre

Pawtucket RedSox: www.pawsox.com

Providence Bruins: www.providencebruins.com

New England Revolution: www.revolutionsoccer.net


Donations:

Alcoholics Anonymous: www.aa.org

Alvarez & Feinstein Providence High School - Non Violence Cabaret

American Cancer Society - www.cancer.org

American Diabetes Association - www.diabetes.org

American Heart Association - www.heart.org

American Legion - www.legion.org

Anchor Reovery Center: www.anchorrecovery.org

ARS Casino night - Gloria Gemma Foundation: http://gloriagemma.org/

Autism Speaks: www.autismspeaks.org

Best Buddies RI:

Brain Injury Association of RI: http://www.biausa.org/RI/index.htm

Childrens Friend and Service: http://www.cfsri.org/

College Crusade of RI - Pawtucket Project Unity Field Day: www.thecollegecrusade.org

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation: www.65roses.cff.org

Dacia Pray Foundation: http://www.daciapray.com

Darlington American Little League: www.darlingtonamerican.org

Disabled American Veterans - www.dav.org

Disabled Veterans National Foundation: www.dvnf.org

Easter Seals: www.easterseals.com

Fairlawn Little League: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=fairlawnll

Friendly Sons of St Patrick: www.friendlysonspawtucket.com

Funds for Gabirel Children

Help Hospitalized Veterans: www.hhv.org

Jimmy Fund: www.jimmyfund.org/HeroBenefits

Little Sisters of the Poor: www.littlesistersofthepoor.org

Meeting Street - Family Fair: http://www.meetingstreet.org

Narcotics Anonymous: www.na.org

North Providence Firefighter Phil Child Safety Program: http://www.officerphil.com/

Operation Stand Down RI: www.osdri.org

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network: www.pancan.org

Paralyzed Veterans of America:www.pva.org

Pawtucket Arts Festival: www.pawtucketartsfestival.org

Pawtucket Fireworks Committee: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pawtucket-Fireworks-Committee

Pawtucket Foundation: www.pawtucketfoundation.org

Pawtucket Police Department - Hasbro Children Hospital Benefit: www.pawtucketpolice.com

Pawtucket St Patricks Day Parade: http://pawtucketstpatricksdayparade.com

Pineview Little League: www.eteamz.com/pineviewlittleleague

Roger Williams Park Zoo - Zoobilee: www.rwpzoo.org

Stop Drunk Driving Now: http://www.stopddnow.com

St Patrick Academy: www.stpatrickacademyri.com

The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society: www.LLS.org

The Salvation Army: http://www.salvationarmyusa.org/

Veterans of Foreign Wars: www.vfw.org

 

 

 

 

  • New Website Coming Soon!

    Announcing a new release of our website.

  • Join us at the Twin River Bridal Expo 4/9

    Information about the original wedding expo. Come out and see the new rental products we are showcasing for 2017

  • DJ and Accent Lighting

    Descriptions of some of the various rental options available for lighting. This includes popular DJ and fast moving lighting as well as accentuating pieces. Uplighting and moving head scanners are currently trending.